Мы - это SantéИСТОРИЯ ПИВА

Сказать, что Santé — высококачественное бельгийское пиво, это правда. Это большая часть того, чем явлается пиво Santé, но не вся история.
История Santé началась в одном из самых живописных городов мира, в городе Брюгге, Бельгия. Страна, известная во всем мире своим разнообразием и традициями пива. Кроме того, традиции бельгийского пивоварния признаны всемирным наследием ЮНЕСКО. Именно там мы решили принести бельгийскую культуру пива в разные кутучки мира, поделиться своими сокровищами и страстью к пивоварению.

Santé. Santé beer - Belgian beer heritage since 1892. www.santebeer.com
Santé. Santé beer - Belgian beer heritage since 1892. www.santebeer.com

Часто самые обычные моменты превращают великие идеи в реальность.БЕЛЬГИЙСКИЕ
ТРАДИЦИИ ПИВОВАРЕНИЯ

Когда мы искали идеальный продукт, который может донести бельгийские традиции во все уголки мира, объединять людей, мы остановились на пивоварении. После многих обсуждений, было создано пиво Santé. Мы сформировали идеи и это было начало рождения пива Santé.

Запитайтк любого в сфере пивоварения. Они наверняка скажут вам, что успехом пива Santé есть страсть к качеству и инновациям.УНИКАЛЬНЫЙ ВКУС

Успех Santé основан на уникальном вкусе и аромате, который достигается благодаря его уникальному процессу пивоварения. Пиво ничем не разбавляется, и мы используем только ароматический хмель, гарантируем длительный и холодный процесс созревания. Именно это дает Santé свой характерный, сбалансированный, богатый аромат.

За это время мы узнали, что наш рецепт, уникальная культура пивоварения и высокое качество являются наиболее ценными активами для семьи Santé. Даже при выходе на новые рынки мы всегда стремимся к совершенству. Это в наших генах. Santé

Santé. Santé beer - Belgian beer heritage since 1892. www.santebeer.com

ДАВАЙТЕ ДРУЖИТЬ

We are SantéOUR STORY

To say Santé is high-quality Belgian beer is very true. That’s great part of who we are, but it does not tell the whole story.
Santé story begins in one of the most picturesque cities of the world, in Bruges, Belgium. A country that is known worldwide for its beer diversity and traditions. Moreover, Belgian beers traditions are recognized as UNESCO World Heritage. It was there that we decided to bring Belgian beer culture worldwide, to share our treasures and passion for brewing.

Santé. Santé beer - Belgian beer heritage since 1892. www.santebeer.com
Santé. Santé beer - Belgian beer heritage since 1892. www.santebeer.com

It’s often the most ordinary moments that transform grand ideas into reality.BELGIAN
BEER TRADITIONS

And so it’s proved with Santé, when we were looking to find a perfect product that can bring Belgian traditions worldwide, bring people together. Following many discussions, we settled on the idea of Santé. Everything was sketched. Santé was well and truly underway.

Ask anyone in the industry. They’ll likely tell you that a key to Santé’s success has been passion for quality and innovations.UNIQUE TASTE

The success of Santé is based on unique taste and aroma, which is achieved from its exceptional brewing process. Our pilsner has not been diluted, we only use aroma hops, guarantee a long and cold maturation process. This is what gives Santé its characteristic, well-balanced, rich flavor.

Over this time we learned that our recipe, unique beer culture and high quality are the most valuable assets for Santé’s family. Even when expanding to new markets, we always drive for perfection. It’s in our genes. Santé

Santé. Santé beer - Belgian beer heritage since 1892. www.santebeer.com

FOLLOW US